Filter by
  • Ashley H

    HINKLE, KY | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Great customer service. Very friendly The wait was a little long but I will definitely be back

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chelsea S

    CORBIN, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Quick, easy, friendly

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 24, 2021
    Wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your business!
  • Royce H

    GRAY, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    The work on the AC was completed on time and my Tahoe was returned to me early. The service advisor was professional and helpful.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert B

    CORBIN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Pleased with the service department.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenneth M

    CORBIN, KY | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Friendly fast service and I trust them.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Taylor L

    WILLIAMSBURG, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    The woman who works in the service department kept giving me the run around on the phone about parts and shipping. Also told me that nothing was covered. Turns out almost all of the parts were covered. When I got to the dealership to pay they tried to charge me for an oil change that was supposed to be covered and tried to argue with me about it. It was in fact also covered. I was told I would have to pay at least $1,300 and turns out it was only $332 after my warranties. Very poor communication but whoever actually worked on my vehicle did an excellent job.
  • John R

    CORBIN, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Larry, Beth and J. R. in the service dept are great people to work with. They take of my needs each and every time I go in for service.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 17, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!
  • Charles B

    TOTZ, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    It was great service my car fast

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Billie W

    LONDON, KY | 2001 Chevrolet Express Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Service department is great.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 30, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Barbara P

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Fast Service, friendly atmosphere.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 26, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.