Filter by
  • Traci S

    CORBIN, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    Had an appointment still took an hour to take my car back and an hour to change the oil! What was the "appointment"for? Probably going somewhere else next time
  • Marlene K

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Me experience with the service department was excellent Larry as usual was honest curiosity n knowledge of my car was great

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Larry here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Debbie S

    ARTEMUS, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    The wait is way to long for just a oil change ! I had a appt and took 2 1/2 hours

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Peggy M

    MIDDLESBORO, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Nice people at your dealership.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 5, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bruce A

    CORBIN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Routine oil change, service dept. left the plastic dirt protection covers for me to touch, remove and toss into trash. Not too classy Chevy, and really should wash every vehicle that is serviced, no matter what.
  • Aaron S

    TAZEWELL, TN | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    The lady working the front of the service
  • Ashley H

    HINKLE, KY | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Great customer service. Very friendly The wait was a little long but I will definitely be back

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Royce H

    GRAY, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    The work on the AC was completed on time and my Tahoe was returned to me early. The service advisor was professional and helpful.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert B

    CORBIN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Pleased with the service department.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenneth M

    CORBIN, KY | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Friendly fast service and I trust them.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!