Filter by
  • Larry S

    SILER, KY | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Like always they do a good job.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Larry, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frank B

    LONDON, KY | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Wait time adequate. Comfortable seating in wait room. Friendly workers.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 29, 2022
    Frank, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Larry Bobo D

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    The same as always,great.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 12, 2022
    Larry, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ronald S

    KETTLE ISLAND, KY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Our experience was great. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and treated us like family! You cannot get any better than that!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 3, 2022
    Ronald, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Glenda H

    EVARTS, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    Igot good service .

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 28, 2022
    Glenda, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Danny P

    LONDON, KY | 2008 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    That was quick to find what was wrong and quick to fix it.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 20, 2022
    Danny, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James S

    GRAY, KY | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    they always take care of me

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 17, 2022
    James, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jeffrey F

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    One of the best experiences that we have had with buying a vehicle.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Jeffrey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Marlene K

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    i really respect n trust Larry Messer in service. he answers all question honestly. and has always every since i have know him. he is not so with in his self like the other two, men bck in service. sif someone is talking to Larry, they will cut into conversation they think they know so much more, n dont know hat it is about. this has happened at least 4 times.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2022
    Marlene, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paula S

    CORBIN, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    I FOUND THE VEHICLE I WANTED ON THE LEGACY WEBSITE. I WENT AND TEST DROVE THE EQUINOX THE SALESMAN ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS WITHOUT BEING PUSHY. THE NEXT DAY WE DID EVERYTHING BY TEXT AND WHEN I GOT OFF WORK I WENT AND SIGNED THE PAPERWORK AND PICKED UP MY CAR. THE PRICE THEY HAD ONLINE WITH SPECIAL FINIANCING WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PAID. I LOVED THAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO ANY WHEELING AND DEALING. EVERYTHING WAS UP FRONT AND SIMPLE. NO HIDDEN AGENDA AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO SIT AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR HOURS.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!