Filter by
  • Rhonda T

    CORBIN, KY | 2011 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Service visit was excellent and timely. Staff in service dept and parts dept was very courteous and helpful. Would appreciate these surveys online only received phone call as well and she was extremely rude and hung up on me.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 14, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Reegan D

    SILER, KY | 2004 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Larry was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions, gave me the correct quotes on everything. I will admit I was hesitant about taking my vehicle back to legacy because when we had a Ford the people over there were very short and rude with us. I would recommend the Chevy and GMC side for anyone, but not the Ford side.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 10, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Larry S

    SILER, KY | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    The staff are very friendly and helpful they always do a great job

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 9, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michele S

    GRAY, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2020
    Everything went really well.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 27, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Ronald S

    KETTLE ISLAND, KY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2020
    Our experience was great ! Barry Deaton, our salesman, was unbeatable! He was good to us, knowledgeable, and easy to discuss things with. We enjoyed our experience and we love our GMC Yukon Denali! Thanks Barry and GMC for having the vehicle of we really wanted and needed!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 24, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jeff A

    MIDDLESBORO, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    Excellent service!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 22, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Charlene R

    W ALEXANDRIA, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2020
    Busted my windshield while working on vehicle and claimed it was them
  • Russell P

    CORBIN, KY | 1993 Cadillac Eldorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2020
    They overcharged me and took 5 months to do a simple repair and made me source the parts
  • Jawana L

    CORBIN, KY | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2020
    X

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 18, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tim L

    JONESVILLE, VA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2020
    Beth in the service department was extremely helpful Very patient and kind

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 12, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind feedback; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! Have a great day!