Filter by
  • Justin W

    CORBIN, KY | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC services were very accommodating to my schedule.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary S

    COLDIRON, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    The staff was extremely nice and helpful with everything. They made us feel right at home.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Chester S

    london, KY | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Beth was the first person that I spoke to. My son's car had to be towed to the Dealership. Beth handled everything in a professional manner. She even got me an estimate of costs the same day my son's car arrived. She kept me updated through out the whole car repair. Including when parts arrived and when we needed an additional part. This was extremely helpful since I was calling from Knoxville, TN. I appreciated the professional service and assistance while my son attends the University of the Cumberlands. We will definitely use you all again for future services if needed.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Nora C

    PINEVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Awesome, as usual! Fast, friendly, service and can’t beat the price on a full synthetic 8 quart. I save over $70 by coming to Legacy vs. Valvoline and have my tires rotated to boot. Definitely worth the 45 minute drive. Thank you!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 20, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Ralph S

    WILLIAMSBURG, KY | 2007 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    No better service!! Larry an Beth are great! Great turnaround on time also.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 12, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Willie D

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    Was in and out in 45 minutes. That's awesome!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 24, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Garry P

    LONDON, KY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    Friendly and fast a good value

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 31, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • David D

    CORBIN, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2021
    I had an oil change and tire rotation.Both were done in a professional manner,and completed in record time.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Margaret P

    PINEVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Didn't take long, everyone was nice. Good experience

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ronald S

    KETTLE ISLAND, KY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2020
    Our experience was great ! Barry Deaton, our salesman, was unbeatable! He was good to us, knowledgeable, and easy to discuss things with. We enjoyed our experience and we love our GMC Yukon Denali! Thanks Barry and GMC for having the vehicle of we really wanted and needed!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 24, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!