Filter by
  • Paula S

    CORBIN, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    I FOUND THE VEHICLE I WANTED ON THE LEGACY WEBSITE. I WENT AND TEST DROVE THE EQUINOX THE SALESMAN ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS WITHOUT BEING PUSHY. THE NEXT DAY WE DID EVERYTHING BY TEXT AND WHEN I GOT OFF WORK I WENT AND SIGNED THE PAPERWORK AND PICKED UP MY CAR. THE PRICE THEY HAD ONLINE WITH SPECIAL FINIANCING WAS EXACTLY WHAT I PAID. I LOVED THAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO ANY WHEELING AND DEALING. EVERYTHING WAS UP FRONT AND SIMPLE. NO HIDDEN AGENDA AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO SIT AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR HOURS.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rick N

    SEYMORE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    We were on our way to Tennessee when our engine went to half power. We called and they said to bring it in. A hose clamp had blown off and they had it fixed and on our way in no time! Very nice people and even brought out a drink for our dog!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Charles H

    PINEVILLE, KY | 2003 Chevrolet Venture Cargo Van
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 26, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Christopher G

    BRODHEAD, KY | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2022
    We were extremely pleased with the whole process start to finish

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Teresa G

    MIRACLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    I feel confident that the repairs and any maintenance done on my vehicle is done with efficiency and good quality supplies and parts at Legacy. The staff are always friendly and accommodating.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Seth M

    CORBIN, KY | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and they took care of my service issue quickly and efficiently.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 18, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lisa B

    EWING, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Great service but takes too long.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sandra R

    LONDON, KY | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Friendly, professional staff.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sharon I

    LONDON, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Top Notch Customer Service!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND as I have always had a GREAT experience with Customer Service and Maintenance of my vehicle!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John L

    KEAVY, KY | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Not ready when said it would be just one excuse after another