Filter by
  • Kathy E

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Very good

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Stacey S

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    The process was quick and easy! our salesman was great!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Lisa B

    EWING, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Quality work

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Ann C

    COSHOCTON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2022
    Really friendly service. Finally found what I wanted.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Larry S

    SILER, KY | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    People are always friendly fast and informative

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 14, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael W

    FLAT LICK, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    Great service!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 14, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Teresa M

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2022
    Nice people❤️

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • William C

    CORBIN, KY | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Service was excellent.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 25, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Willard H

    ROCKHOLDS, KY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Very timely.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 18, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kenneth B

    LILY, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC.