Filter by
  • Annetha S

    MIDDLESBORO, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    Clean waiting area!

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!
  • Keith M

    CORBIN, KY | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Prompt courteous service, vehicle concern diagnosed and resolved

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 6, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear we could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!
  • WALTER B

    CORBIN, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2020
    Salesman was attentive and fully answered all questions promptly and professionally

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 5, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you found our team was so professional and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We are always happy to help. Have an awesome day!
  • SHADANNA C

    CORBIN, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2020
    Very Accommodating and Fast Service

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 5, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!
  • Monalisa G

    WILLIAMSBURG, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    I bought and extended warranty (5 years) when I bought my car, anytime something needs to be fixed it takes them an eternity to look it up. these should be more readily available and I do not agree with my paying the tax on the repair as well as the deductible.

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 31, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We will do our best to improve our service to assist you in the future. Take care!
  • Larry C

    BARBOURVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    Your server department sucks
  • Chris K

    LONDON, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    Problem not fixed, have to bring back next week.
  • Geneva P

    CORBIN, KY | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Great

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 29, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • June E

    WILLIAMSBURG, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Awesome personal

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 29, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Elmer L

    WILLIAMSBURG, KY | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2020
    very good

    Response from Legacy Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 28, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day!